anime news

My Hero Academia Chapter 391 Release date spoilers and where to read

My Hero Academia Chapter 391 , The long-running Todoroki family drama may have come to an end with the likely death of Toya, better known as Dabi, in the previous chapter of My Hero Academia Although it is never stated outright, there are signs that another character, Toga, may feel Dabi’s presence dwindling away even if he is still alive She starts to wonder if, despite Dabi’s intense animosity towards his family and, in particular, his father, Endeavour, he would be able to find some solace in his death.

Release date, raw scans, spoilers, and where to read My Hero Academia It’s vital to remind readers that there will be a wait before the release of Chapter 391, so spoilers for that chapter won’t be released until after the break. As a result, we don’t know anything about Chapter 391’s plot or substance at this time.

Even so, we may still speculate and talk about what might happen in the following episode. My Hero Academia has had viewers on their toes with its surprising plot developments, and they can’t wait to see where their favourite characters go from here , Keep reading to find out when Chapter 391 will be available Fans of My Hero Academia are in for a treat as they anticipate the next chapter of the manga and the introduction of thrilling new plot lines and characters.

Release Date of My Hero Academia Chapter 391

The highly anticipated My Hero Academia 391 is set to be released on Monday, June 18, 2023, at 8:30 pm IST.

For international fans, the release times for My Hero Academia Chapter 391 are as follows:

  • Pacific Standard Time: 8:00 am, June 18
  • Central European Time: 4:00 pm, June 18
  • Greenwich Mean Time: 3:00 pm, June 18
  • Eastern Standard Time: 11:00 am, June 18
  • Indian Standard Time: 8:30 pm, June 18
  • Philippine Standard Time: 11:00 pm, June 18
  • Japanese Standard Time: 12:00 am, June 18
  • Australian Central Standard Time: 1:30 am, June 19

My Hero Academia Spoilers & Raw ScanĀ 

Raw scans for My Hero Academia Chapter 391 are currently unavailable About three to four days before the manga’s official publication date, these sneak glimpses appear on numerous web forums like Reddit and 4chan Those interested in avoiding spoilers might monitor these sites.

Where can you read Latest Chapter?

Multiple sites, like as Viz Media and Manga Plus, will offer Chapter 391 of My Hero Academia for free reading.

About My Hero Academia

Kohei Horikoshi wrote and drew the popular manga series My Hero Academia The plot follows the journey of a young child called Izuku Midoriya, who aspires to be a hero despite the fact that he lacks abilities in a world where practically everyone does In July 2014, the manga was serialised in Weekly Shonen Jump for the first time, and it has since been converted into an anime series, movies, and spin-off manga Horikoshi’s distinct storytelling and character development have earned him a devoted following, and the series has become a worldwide hit. Horikoshi, the animation studio, and different publishers collaborated to create the manga and anime, resulting in a seamless adaptation that preserves the essence of the original work.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button